Watch the 2013 BAFTA Games Awards: Diablo III Russell Brower

diablo3-logo-585x138px

Director of Audio/Composer at Blizzard Entertainment Russell Brower is in the United Kingdom as we speak to represent the Blizzard Music Team at tonight's BAFTA Academy Games Awards.

Diablo III was nominated in two categories: Strategy and Original Music. It's going to be a night of suspense. Congratulations for the nomination, and bring home the Awards.

I added the livestream embed. The BAFTA Games Awards will be livestream via Twitch.TV on Tuesday 5th March at 9pm GMT. Note: That's 4pm EST (New York) or 1pm PST (Los Angeles, CA).

[bluepost]

Original Music

Assassin's Creed III Lorne Balfe Ubisoft Montreal/Ubisoft

Diablo III Development Team Blizzard Entertainment/ Blizzard Entertainment

Journey Austin Wintory That Game Company/Sony Computer Entertainment Europe

Thomas Was Alone David Housden Mike Bithell/Mike Bithell

The Unfinished Swan Joel Corlitz, Ian Dallas, Peter Scaturro Giant Sparrow/Sony Computer Entertainment Europe

The Walking Dead Development Team Telltale Games/Telltale[/bluepost]

Watch live video from bafta on www.twitch.tv